Team

Meet our team members

 

GENERAL COORDINATOR

 

GENERAL COORDINATOR

Peter Tom Jones
KU Leuven
Belgium

MANAGEMENT SUPPORT TEAM

 

GENERAL COORDINATOR

Peter Tom Jones
KU Leuven
Belgium

COORDINATOR

Annick Vastiau
Cleantech Flanders
Belgium

 

MST Member

Yves Tielemans
Group Machiels
Belgium

CONTRIBUTORS

 

ELFM Mapping

René Rosendal
Danish Waste Solutions
Denmark

rmr@danws.dk

 

System conditions

Luk Umans
OVAM
Belgium

lumans@ovam.be

 

Dissemination

Katleen Vandormael
Cleantech Flanders
Belgium

katleen.vandormael@cleantechflanders.com

 

ELFM Mapping

Eddy Wille
OVAM
Belgium

ewille@ovam.be

 

Projects

Efthymios Balomenos
NTI of Athens
Greece

thymis@metal.ntua.gr

 

Dissemination

Talib Mahdi
Cardiff University
United Kingdom

mahdita@cardiff.ac.uk

 

System conditions

Joakim Krook
Linköping University
Sweden

joakim.krook@liu.se

 

COORDINATOR

Annick Vastiau
Cleantech Flanders
Belgium

annick.vastiau@cleantechflanders.com

 

Country Representative

Roberto Raga
University of Padova
Italy

roberto.raga@unipd.it

 

Country Representative

Hans Groot
Deltares
The Netherlands

Hans.Groot@deltares.nl

 

Country Representative

Maria Pereira
Instituto Superior Técnico
Portugal

maria.pereira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

 

Country Representative

Roland Pomberger
Montanuniversität
Austria

roland.pomberger@unileoben.ac.at

 

Country Representative

Mait Kriipsalu
University of Sciences
Estonia

mait.kriipsalu@emu.ee

 

Country Representative

Alexander Feil
RWTH Aachen University
Germany

feil@ifa.rwth-aachen.de

 

Country Representative

Stuart Wagland
Cranfield University
United Kingdom

s.t.wagland@cranfield.ac.uk

Become a partner

Contact us

Email Adress

Location

Department of Materials Engineering
Kasteelpark Arenberg 44
3001 Leuven, Belgium